How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your plan/subscription at any point. To do so, please contact us at the support email address you received.
The cancellation will come into effect at the end of your current monthly billing cycle.
Pertaining to the status of your site once you cancel, the following conditions will apply:
- If you’ve had your site for less than six months, it will be taken offline and deleted.
- If you’ve had your site for between six months and one year, we will will take it offline and hold it for one year, in the event that you decide to come back.
- If you’ve had your site for longer than a year and you wish to keep the site live, we will assist you in transferring it to the server/host/domain of your choice.